• The AAMC Foundation

     The Anne Arundel Medical Center Foundation provides individuals, families, businesses, foundations, community groups and organizations the opportunity to demonstrate their appreciation for quality health care and the region we serve. Every gift shows that you are committed to providing the tools, training and resources needed to care for all people throughout their lifetime.  

    We want to make sure that your gift fits your individual interests. Our staff is available to match your charitable objectives with the right program, steer you to a volunteer position that is meaningful to you, and help you investigate the many opportunities for donation. We appreciate every gift, no matter how you choose to give.

    Thank you for your willingness to contribute and care. Contact a member of our staff today to learn how you can help by calling 443-481-4747. Our physical address is: 2000 Medical Parkway, Belcher Pavilion, Suite 604, Annapolis, MD 21401.

  • Jan Weinberg Wood
    President & Chief Development Officer

    Kendra Smith Houghton
    Manager, Events and Meeting Services

    Elizabeth Gross
    Director, Advancement Services

    Emily Summa
    Donor Relations Coordinator

    Whitney Krapf

    Major Giving Officer

    Gabrielle Fitzmaurice
    Special Giving Officer

    Kelly Accinelli
    Corporate Giving Officer

    Gretchen Mulvilhill
    Manager of Grants

    Maureen O’Neill
    Grants Officer

    Elizabeth Foley
    Advancement Services Officer

    Lisa Reinold Cadle
    Executive Assistant

    Briana McFadden Walsh
    Director of Giving

    Diana Russell
    Gift Processor

    Samantha Buckley
    Stewardship Officer

    Cathy Adelman – Chair    
    Jerry Collier – Vice Chair/Treasurer 
    Jay Baldwin – Secretary 
    Jan Wood – President



    Ann Brundige
    Tim Adelman
    Biana Arentz
    Pam Batstone
    Tori Bayless
    Jim Bolduc
    Betty Buck
    Frank Campbell
    Mary Clance, MD
    Jill Long DePaola
    Chip Doordan
    Jay Eichelberger
    Dick Franyo
    Barry Gossett
    Tonya Hill
    Greg Lilly
    Scott McRoy
    Kristin Messineo
    TJ Mulrenin
    Mary Ann Richardson
    Mark Powell
    Meg Samek-Smith
    Leslie Sajak
    Maria Scott, MD
    Neil Sullivan, D.M.D
    Evan Thalenberg

  • If you prefer not to receive fundraising communications from Anne Arundel Medical Center, please contact us toll free at 888-890-6919 or by email at OptOut@aahs.org.  Please include your name and address so that we may honor and acknowledge your request.